SteamID: STEAM_0:1:121483633

BlacklistID(s): 111685

Blacklist Reason
Powergaming | You still need reasons to arrest as a corrupt cop

Staff Member: Pollux

Involved users
Frost and the other officer

Why should you be unblacklisted?
First of all, Pollux, you were arrested for recklessly driving and Illegally parking your vehicle, let me show you in the time that I was an officer and you were you, and these few law breakages.

First offence: Illegally parked vehicle at villas.

https://streamable.com/kjbq9r

I didn't take too much to this, I kept this offence at the back of my mind.

Second offence: Running a red light, illegal U Turn

https://streamable.com/cgfmfq

We decided to turn around and, not make it obvious that we were watching you, but we were taking note of the laws you were committing.

Third offence: Tapping my fellow officer's car, as the culprit in the pink BMW pointed out.

https://streamable.com/07sk15

I once again, swept it under the rug, wasn't major, I just made sure I would remember it.

I did joke and say the current car you had was illegally parked but as the officer said himself. (Towards the end of this video) you can see the officer say you "you wouldn't have crashed into me if you wasn't driving like an idiot" I'm not going to go against my officer and support a criminal as that would be stupid wouldn't it? https://streamable.com/61s62e

Finally, the sit. Pollux, you decided to lie and say I didn't explain the reason for the arrest, but in one of the videos, you can clearly see me tell you everything you did wrong. I even gave you the chance to pay a fine of 500, which you denied, even more supporting my reason for your arrest.

The sit: https://streamable.com/um4zj2