SteamID: STEAM_0:0:88321203

BanID: MaXo

Ban Reason
Minging, shooting prisoners, body slamming

Staff Member: Ryan

Involved users
blaz

Why should you be unbanned?
I do agree that the shooting prisoners in the leg was not right but that's not the real reason why I got banned. Also using the term "minging" is not really that true because I do not agree that talking like a dumb### in the mic with an indian accent is concidered minging. I do agree it's very annoying but this was fitting for my character IG since I was a corrupt cop. They weren't gonna ban me for doing both of those things but the thing I did next was me body slamming blaz on accident.

I didn't do it on purpose and you can ask blaz (the guy that got killed by me picking him up) that it was a 100% not on purpose. All I did is right click him with the body tool and he just instantly died without a ragdoll noise as if he was made out of glass. I also am a 100% certain the ban was just made because of my behavior beforehand (talking with an indian accent and being annoying IC). All I am asking for is a decrease in the ban. I do not mind if the ban will not get completely removed.

PS: If you read this and haven't read through the entire thing than please do it again. I have experienced it multiple times that my statements have been completely ignored and a completely different point were made. Thank you.
-MaXo
i can confirm as we were in call, he said he was going to move me away from the jails but then accidentally killed me with the move bodies tool
[Image: jgUSzW0.png]
Have I helped you or made an epic statement that has blown your mind and turned the tables?
Gimme a sexy lil rep here!
Seems like my UBR has been completely ignored and will most likely be responded to after the ban expires. My point still stands that I think the ban was unfair. Expect the next post to be:
Ban already expired
Denied, Closed and Moved.
The ban was completely valid, the entire night you were just minging on the server.