[FL:RP] Abodigamer
Reported User(s): [FL:RP] Abodigamer

Reported User's SteamID: Abodigamer

Date & Time (GMT): 28/12/2020 @ 20:00 GMT

Summary of the incident
Basically as the Vice President I increased the taxes thinking that the President would be fine with it, but he wasn't and even after me apologising and saying I'd change it back to the wanted tax, he demoted me. Which is understandable.

However, later on when I was a Police Officer, when I went up to him and asked "remember me from earlier? haha," he asked me why I changed the taxes. I told him the same thing as before, I thought he'd be okay with it. Then he demoted me from Police Officer for 'changing taxes'??

Feel free to look at the evidence.

Evidence
https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/7...nknown.png

Couldn't figure out how to paste photos, so there's a discord link to the evidence.
[Image: jgUSzW0.png]
Have I helped you or made an epic statement that has blown your mind and turned the tables?
Gimme a sexy lil rep here!
Hello Blaz!
Thank you for your player report on Abodigamer!
I will be the one handling this case.

I will await response from the accused before coming to a conclusion.
[Image: TglJDob.png]
Hello

Firstly I would like to thank u for make the PR I like people who try to keep the server clean

2-You changed to VP and changed taxes to 40 without my permission I demoted u u came back as a police officer crying about that i have demote u and why u demoted me I instantly demoted pressing y and the up arrow everything was in logs and taxi can check it i just demoted u again for not working and u still came back as an police serg and kept crying stop it please
[Image: SHfSAas.png]
Btw the way I have callum as a witness to what happened but he ahs an issue with the formus i ask u taxi to wait till he can give his full statement

because Blaz joins the server to minge not to role play