Thank you, FearlessRP.
Thank you for making the server the brilliant server it is today. However, after a lot of thought, I've made up my mind. I am leaving FearlessRP.

Why? Well, a certain roleplaying community has recently caught my eye, and I spend more time on Team Fortress 2 than on GMod. FearlessRP is a lighter roleplay experience, (assumingly) designed for those new to roleplay. I, certainly, am not new to roleplay. I have been roleplaying for a few years now, and have thus grown out of FearlessRP. FL:RP was like a children's playground, and Vent Mob, in my opinion, is more for the "big boys". And they have a Team Fortress 2 server.

As for my admin status: For most of the time as admin, I've tried my best to make the server a better place. However, this was apparently not the case, and I often had people bitching at me and wanting me to have my powers stripped. Well, bitch no more, because Sir Raffi's stepping down. Now the server will truly be better for those who do not understand the definition of "rules". As for those who needed my help to sort out small problems (RDM, stuck in geometry/props, FailRP), there was nothing you did that was wrong (other than not trying to unstick yourself). All I wanted to do was roleplay, but I often had to deal with these problems.

I also have some personal things to take care of: My life, for instance.

Before I go, however, there are a few shoutouts I feel obliged to make:

Soul and Fallen: Thank you for making the server awesome and stuff.
Nudelholz: Most awesome admin I've ever met... ever.
Kenny: I'll be seeing you nearly every day, so there's no need for bye-byes. Also you are the best person on earth,Kenny did not edit this at all......
s.J and Killjoy: You guys were the two most badass admins. I'll miss you guys.
Whoop: Oh, you and your musical micspamming.
Barrelroll: Go die.
Mikey the Fox: Maybe you should replace me as admin.
Anyone who was awesome and yet I somehow missed: Nice knowin' ya.