A Fearless New Years Resolution
Give this a listen if you want!
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Introduction: What Exactly Happened to FL?

To start off, I've been playing Fearless since mid-2013 and I believe I am well-versed in Fearless' histories due to this fact. I'm aware that some of you have been here longer, but I believe my experience from 2013 to 2019 has been somewhat of a drastic one. Some might believe I don't give two shits about this community anymore, considering the way I've been acting, etc., yet I assure you the opposite is fact. Fearless used to be a paradise for Garry's Mod roleplayers, and I want to see it reborn, a renaissance for example. I've been thinking of making this thread for years, but now I believe it's a good time considering it's just passed New Years and a goal can be set. Now I'm not forcing anyone to do anything, all I'm saying is that there are an extreme number of things that can be improved upon, which I will delve into below.