Your name: perqe

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:104938071

Your ban ID: 79996

Banned by: Janzo

Reason: ‘Powergaming’

Involved: Myself, JackZ and Janzo

Why we should unban you:

Good day,

I’d like to begin this UBR by stating I believe I have infringed no rules whatsoever and the situation was roleplayed to the best of my ability. To explain what happened in the situation, I was a police officer and was killed during a raid and then decided to change my job to SRU to change my roleplay and guard the Nexus instead. The sergeant then began complaining to me for whatever I did wrong so I decided to quit my job as I obviously don’t want to work for someone that disrespects me. After that, I contacted the president for a government worker pass as I still wanted to be with the government but with a custom job title instead. I had no response for anything up to five minutes and the president left his job, and so did the SRU sergeant. This is when JackZ changed jobs to SRU Sergeant as he wanted to roleplay as that job, yet no one decided to change job to president: something that I cannot control.

So I saw that there was a new sergeant and I asked him if I could be an SRU cadet/SRU in training which he fortunately thought I was good enough to fight by his side and said yes and put me in training for the full SRU job. Although there was no president at the time, JackZ was the highest ranking government and and did proper roleplay for at least fifteen to twenty-five minutes.

After some time, we then received a call for armed men at slums which we responded to and the sergeant wanted to see how I performed before I was promoted to SRU so I joined the raid with his permission (remember he was the highest ranking government) which was when Janzo pulled me and some others into a sit.