Hola :D
Hello, i'm Nikelin, maybe some people knows me on the server already because i have been asking questions... a lot of them.

My name is Bruno, i'm from Resistencia, a city from Chaco, a province from Argentina, a country on South/Latin America.

For security, and moral reasons i'm keeping my age to myself, i'm a C++ programmer, i code on LUA too, and a bit of PHP... MySQL... meh.

I RP on servers since i can remember... i'm kinda used to the serious style of RP so i sometimes feel weird when i stand on the sidewalk quietly like if i was a normal person... then i see people shooting around and crashing their cars in the server (LOL). I started on Habbo (Sucks.), then went SA-MP (RP'ed so long here... so many stories, so many friends, but the game gets so repetitive... and if u get bored, u lose the seriousness.), then went Minecraft for the lulz, now im in GMod

I played GMod like a pirate before (Yar har, fiddle di dee), but it sucked, im playing it now because i got it free by trading coal and TF2 stuff (Thanks VALVe for the gift pile Cheese) like a bunch of games like the whole HL2 saga... CS:S, bleh, many games. It's not a secret that buying games from Steam being in Argentina ends up being a non-affordable luxury... (I have only paid 5 usd to become premium on TF2.) Anyway im going to get 3 months donator here... and in 3 months see if i can afford 3 months more xD.

Blah... blah... blah... kinda long text huh?

WELL, HELLO.

DON'T BLAME ME FOR MY POOR ENGLISH, BLAME MY GERMAN CLASSES D:
Ich gebe die Deutsche klasse die schuld.

ON-TOPIC :

Welcome to fearless, Hope u have a fantastic time here!

If you haven't Read the rules already, i suggest u do so to avoid some unnecessary bans.

u can find the rules here :

http://www.fearlessrp.net/showthread.php?tid=8381

Hola Nikelin, welcome to Fearless!
Thanks for the welcome guys.

Sorry for the long text but the server is off and I WANT TO PLAY SO MUCH BLAARRGHHHH D: