Undercover Cop
Lightbulb 
So if im an Undercover Cop may i put my jobtitle to "Citizen"?
Some mods say nothing to that and let me play and other means i need to change it.
So i just wanted to know if i now may use jobtitle "Citizen" or not.

Reasons:
In that time i played as Citizen is more RP those guys doing.
I played with jobtitle "Undercover Officer" and they took me as hostage directly without any rp.

Ty guys
I think this should be more under Help & Support section as it doesn't seem like a suggestion more of a question.
FearlessRP 
____________________________________________________________________________________
[Image: Yzs7t0g.png]
If you can read this you're a coon
Moved to help and support.

Not a suggestion.
Pollux
Fearless Management
bork
Your job is used to describe what type of roleplay you are intending to play as. For example if I am a car sales man, my job would be something like "Walters' Used Cars - Salesman". When you look at a player you can see their job title, it is classed as metagaming to use that. So if you are an undercover cop, wearing a suit with the job title Undercover Cop. They have to rolepaly the information out of you. They can do this by asking for ID or asking you what you do. Then you can roleplay onwards. Either make out that you are just a normal citizen or tell them that you are indeed an undercover police officer.

The problem with leaving your job as Citizen is that you are unable to raid as a citizen and players may report you.

Does this help?