Report: <KA34>
Exclamation 
Name of player: KA34

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:71454368

Time in GMT: 8:30 PM 

Server: v5p

Summary: RDM - I was just driving my car, patrolling, then out of nowhere I was gunned down. I was simply driving normally, posing no threat to nobody and I was killed. 

Evidencehttps://imgur.com/6X6Xee0 | https://streamable.com/q58yb | https://imgur.com/ZiBaxkW
Ok so we were being raided at villas #2. Cops were arriving to the scene and we killed most of them. We ran out to the street to see if somebody tried to escape or was hiding. Then i saw your veichle driving towards villas. Since it was a raid that was started just a couple of minutes ago i assumed it was backup and fired at the veichle. I do not see how you were "patrolling" since i am pretty sure those cops called for backup and as a police officer i would assume you would respond if you got such a call.

If I were to be called for backup for a "raid" I wouldn't have been driving slowly, waiting for stop signs and driving without my emergency lights and sirens on. Violence is a last resort, and I don't see how shooting me while I am unarmed is following that rule - other options could have easily been taken such as hostaging me, putting me under fearRP etc.

If there was a raid at villas 2 why would you be actively hunting unarmed cops who do not pose a threat to you. This is clearly just kill farming.
(04-21-2018, 09:17 PM)Ethan Bradberry Wrote: If I were to be called for backup for a "raid" I wouldn't have been driving slowly, waiting for stop signs and driving without my emergency lights and sirens on. Violence is a last resort, and I don't see how shooting me while I am unarmed is following that rule - other options could have easily been taken such as hostaging me, putting me under fearRP etc.

If there was a raid at villas 2 why would you be actively hunting unarmed cops who do not pose a threat to you. This is clearly just kill farming.