Report: <Julern>
Name of playerJulern

SteamIDSTEAM_0:1:146617242

Time in GMT: 4:30

Server: v5p 

Summary: Julern hostaged me and then send a demand to the government. He then told the negotiator to go away, and then left the scene, along with me, entirely. I belive this breaks rule 8.5 as they left me locked in a room. Furthermore, they engaged in a gunfight soon after the police found me. I belive Julern hostaged me solely as an opportunity to get into a gunfight - which would be failRP as a criminal should keep a low profile and not bait the government to fight them.

Evidencehttps://youtu.be/uT_VRvSf7Wwhttps://youtu.be/HYFmSJMXXps
I was a police officer, and the whole team effected because of that.
I can say that i didnt leave, i was standing on the roof then i falled down, and saw 2 officers so i pulled out gun and we were standing there for ever with pointing gun a echother while i tried to tell them that i had a hostage then i ran into backstreet apartments and hided and got killed by an officer
Hello Ethan,

In my opinion, this does not break rule 8.5. The accused did not neglect your well being, as he came into the room after the initial lock to check that you were alright. Furthermore, as far as I see, you did not ask for anything from him, such as water or food, therefore he had the right to assume your bodily functions were intact. It is true that he did leave you, but I feel this was due to the Police intervention and the fact that he apparently 'fell down', which can be backed up as the gunfight takes place in the back alley, and that when we last saw him was on the balcony to your left. It would have been tactically imprudent to make his way back up to the room if the Police were posted outside.