Have a job? What do you work as?
Do you have a job? What do you work as?
Want a job? What is it you want?!

My job

As I stated in my introduction (Link: https://www.fearlessrp.net/showthread.php?tid=83440) Check it out to know about me!

I work Part-time in an indoor skatepark. My roles within the skatepark goes as follows: I am a scooter/BMX coach. What does that mean you may ask? I teach people of all ages how to ride/do trcks on a scooter/BMX bike. I have worked there for almost 3 years now and I love my job. I love my job because it's my main hobby. Since I was little, I've been riding bikes. Smashed my face a few times, lost a few teeth (Which are now back in...), been knocked out, broken bones whatever else, but till this day, I still do it, I cannot get away from it!

I am also part-time sports coach. My roles within this job goes as follow: I again, teach kids of all ages (4-16)
I am normally based within my local high/primary school to teach children different sports ranging from football to basketball,
going to school trips to Spain and France (Skiing/Barcelona (Did this 2 years ago) and again, I love this job. I love seeing kids starting as nothing to becoming something they'd never think they'd become.

My dream job?

My dream job is becoming a police officer/fire fighter. I've always loved the thought of helping others when no one else can or will help them. Being the person I am, I help everyone I meet in any ways I can.

Thats all from me! Lets see your reply's below with your current/future job!
[Image: Bj6kLZS.png]
I work as a showrooms customer adviser at b&q.

Currently trying to start my own business with a pal
The following 1 user Likes Forgee's post:
  • Penguin.
(10-12-2017, 11:15 PM)Forgee Wrote: I work as a showrooms customer adviser at b&q.

Currently trying to start my own business with a pal

Awesome! Stick at it. Business is a great route to go down. My dad currently owns 6 businesses.