PR: ARPANettic
Name of player: ARPANettic

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:79877264

Time in GMT: 2:34PM 

Server: V2d

Summary: Basically, i was an officer, doing my duty, when ARPANettic at the time was a citizen. I then tazed Zer0 for threatening my life, and ARPANettic changes job to president and demotes me for the reason, 'fuck you' and then changes job again to police sergeant straight after. He wasn't president at the time of the incident nor did he even explain to me what the reason, 'fuck you' meant so he randomly demoted me from my job without specifying why. He made no effort to even tell me what i did was wrong.
He had no intention of roleplaying as president and abused his powers as president to demote me for what im taking as a personal reason or grudge that he has against me.

Evidencehttp://imgur.com/Fy0A6Nm
I did explain in OOC - which I didn't have to (1.12) - that you were tasing unnecesarially. When he threatened your life, he was propspamming - therefore arresting would be a backseat regardless.

So...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DG5MfbXhnu4

I guess...
Rule 1.12 states: You are not required to provide a reason for your RP actions to other players in OOC, even if they request it; you are only required to provide a reason for your RP actions to administrative staff when they ask.