Take Ghosts ADmin privlages
Name: scott2468

Time/Date: 20/06/2016

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:155700026

Name of Administrator: [FL:M] Ghost

Evidence I have no evidence as the most important thing were done physically I was a cop and I was on patrol when I stop and notice ghost hitting other players cars with what I believe to be a ram so I got out of my car to check it out no knowing he was an admin so I chased after him with a tazer and he evaded me so as I was on my way back to my car a person who I believe to be his friend help me up with a gun but I managed to escape so what I did I later returned to the area and found the guy again so what I did a my role as a police officer I tried tazing the guy as he still help a weapon I failed to taze him as you cant taze those with ranged weapons I returned to my car and that's when admin Ghost was chaseing and hitting my car with a ram and took it down to 13 percent so I was angry and tried to run him over because it would be a while till I can afford to fix my car because police don't get paid much so what he did was pick up my car and argue with me fter we argued he removed my car causing me to die so I think he admin capabilities should be removed as he has clearly gone crazy and acting idiotic with the power he holds
I blacklisted you because you attempted to CDM me and even admitted it. Punishing you for a rule breakage is not abuse, post an unblacklist request if you feel it was unfair.
[Image: f8f0ed93936736f2ae4c735f1edc05ed.png]
This case is totally invalid without evidence. Evidence is a requirement remember.

In addition, you even admit to breaking the rules... " I was angry and tried to run him over"
Kind Regards,

[Image: nw3ghiD.gif]
I'm not reporting him because he blacklisted me I'm reporting him for damaging my car and other players cars with out reason and stopping me for playing my role as a police officer and letting the criminal with the gun get away and he was protecting the guy with the gun