What's your job?
I was looking for a thread to do with people's jobs, but I couldn't believe there wasn't one!

So, what's your job?

Whether it be a part time job like a paper round or a full time job like a bartender!
I help out the community some times, clean up the streets or volunteer to do firefighting!
The following 1 user Likes Gog's post:
  • Grunt
I'm a full time car mechanic and work at Volkswagen.
The following 1 user Likes Lightbeer's post:
  • Grunt
What is YOUR job?
(01-19-2016, 01:45 PM)rand0m0mg Wrote: What is YOUR job?

Well I'm currently on my gap year where I'm off to university in September, but I currently work at a school where my timetable is half being a Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND) support assistant, and the other half is teaching Computer Science to years 7 and 8.
The following 1 user Likes Grunt's post:
  • rand0m0mg
I'm a Digital Marketing Executive for Google, working in account management for PPC (Pay-Per-Click) solutions Smile
The following 1 user Likes DVN's post:
  • Grunt
My first "real job" was as an Admin for a Marketing company in Spain.
I moved from Spain to Scotland where I worked as self employed, offering my services for several marketing companies. I was also in charge of Training, Recruitment, Coaching, Sales and several business trips. I worked with clients from the Telecom sector {Internet, phone, TV, etc) and Financial (Credit Cards) organizing events for them in shopping centers and places with a heavy flow of people.
I relocated to Sydney with the intentions of opening my own company. I was self employed and did similar duties, conducting business trips, training, recruitment, etc organised fundraising campaigns for charity clients, such as Amnesty International, WWF... I then worked for the world's largest Hotel lodger company, Wyndham, for a few months. I changed my mind and want to travel the world instead of pursuing money!