A Most Formal Introduction From Oneself
Well hello there, beloved Fearless role-players, 

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself, after 308 hours I have yet to enlighten you about who I am.

SOME of you may know me in-game as Mike, SOME may know me as Alexis Cohen, OTHERS may know me as The Syndicate Director, but I can assure you MOST (mainly staff) know of me as twat *crowd laughs*. Jokes aside, I have played Fearless for over 300 hours now and built quite admirable relationships with a variety of people. Some might say I can be a little OTT at times, maybe unfair? maybe outright stupid - but my intentions are all very well and good. 

A bit about me..

I work as an IT engineer in Central London for a managed service provider dealing with all sorts of desktop & server technical, hardware and software problems. Aside from that I am also a Club DJ for many venues around London and a radio presenter on occasion. To top it off, I have a role within the government which cannot be disclosed due to security reasons but I can assure you my life is quite busy! How I have time for Fearless is simply effective time management! 

Previous game experience..

Some of you may know, from 2011-2013 I planned, developed and maintained my own profitable community for GMOD, consisting of 24 servers across a multitude of games including HL2RP and Zombie Survival, an immense staff team and enormous player base. Unfortunately due to career commitments I had to sell the community and have recently just got back into GMOD! 

Hopefully one day I will be able to utilize my skill-set within the Fearless community. 

It would be nice to get to know more of you! I like to think I have a good heart! As previously mentioned I founded The Syndicate which can be found HERE and we are recruiting! So drop us a post.