Ukraine's Unblacklist request from weapons
Your name: Ukraine

Your blacklist ID: 66839

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:2596995

Reason: Shooting at vehicle for no valid reason

Staff member who blacklisted you: Suarez

Reason why you should be unblacklisted: I had no choice to shoot as FearRP was broken, I was a cop and was in pursuit of a suspect, We had him cornered and I jumped out of my cruiser and proceeded to go up to his window with my sidearm drawn saying " Get out of the vehicle! " He then starts to speed off and I open fire as he is speeding throughout the city causing a threat to the pedestrians. Suarez then proceeds to pick me up as soon as I fire, He witnesses the guy running off after having a gun at his head through the car window, saying I have no valid to shoot. I've spoken to many moderators and admins and they all agreed that this was a valid reason to shoot.
The staff you spoke to decisions are irrelevant because they were not their and the situation is different everytime.

The user did break FearRP and was banned for doing so. Nobody was at danger enough for you to shoot and you should have continued the pursuit. You do not shoot because they broke FearRP that is backseat administration.
How was nobody at danger when he was driving recklessly throughout the city for quite sometime? It's not backstreet administration when you are attempting to save lives as he broke our car barricade to stop him and sped off which in turn could have ran someone over easily. This is the first time i've ever seen anyone punished for shooting at an assailants car
The rules are clear there was no-one around the vehicle to be injured (pedestrian wise) so no need to shoot him.
Because the vehicle was surrounded by police cruisers that were attempting to stop him but he broke out and took off down main street where there was pedestrians.....