Fearless GFX
Welcome to the Fearless GFX Thread!

What is this?
This thread is a place to get some free graphics for any need! Anything from Banners to signatures to profile avatars, You name it!

Why choose this thread over the many others?
There are many MANY different threads supposedly offering the "Best Graphics" and they are all very good at their work but here is where you can get yourselves the true best graphics around.

Who makes them?
I do! I am a current GCSE Graphics student who does allot of work with photoshop. Before I started with my GCSE's I still used to impress many people with what I can produce within photoshop!

Can I see some of your previous work?
I try to include 90% of my GFX work here however due to coursework restrictions, not ALL of it can be made available for the public.

Can you give me some more examples of what you can make?
  • Here are a list of example requests that you could make!
  • Profile Avatar
  • Thread Graphics
  • Forum Signature
  • 3D text renders
  • Clan GFX
  • Desktop Wallpaper
    Those are just some examples of what you could ask for, but anything else that you may want is also fine!

How do I request a Graphic to be made?
Quite simply describe in as much detail as you wish in the replies below, and when I get some spare time, I will get straight to work!
(Please do not nag me to supply you with your graphic as it will just make me push your request to the back of the pile)

Any further questions?
If you have anything you need to ask, feel free to reply down below!
Looks great. I am sad tht we don't have photoshop for the moment. els I could make many things aswell. Not as good as you, but still :p
(07-08-2015, 08:45 PM)Hostage Wrote: Looks great. I am sad tht we don't have photoshop for the moment. els I could make many things aswell. Not as good as you, but still :p

Believe me, it took a loooong time to get to where I am now
Pretty cool, best of luck. Looking forward to see some work.