Hey everyone - it's Joulle
Hey, I'm Joulle and I joined the community about 2 weeks ago and I have to tell you that I've had wonderful time on the server during these past 2 weeks. I'm already at 100 hours of playtime so you can tell that I'm already hooked up with the server ^^ I'm also a veteran gmod player, in fact I've played the game since a month after its steam release (late 2006) so I know my way around, but I haven't tried as many gamemodes as one would think. More like I've checked out a server and gotten hooked up with it and then spent weeks, months, years on the server. I've roleplayed a lot on gmod so if you find me breaking the rules do punish me harshly so that I won't forget ^^ . Now I've played some serious hl2 rp, dark rdm, some mixed custom rp gamemodes, but not much of city rp so I'm kind of new to the gamemode. Also I've had a long break from these more serious rp gamemodes so I'm a bit rusty... and by long I mean like 4 or 5 years.

Now some of you may have heard me do that (fake) Russian accent since I've been roleplaying as a Russian-American person and I did made a lot of noise (I mean as a metaphora) the first week I spent on the server, especially during european nights and evenings. The accent faking destroys my throat so I won't be doing it much anymore though :C