Darkrounge
Name: Chris
Hobbies: This is basically what I do in my spare time, some consists of sports such as; Football, hockey and skying.

About me & what I do:
I'm called Chris, as said above. The occupation kinda gives what I do away, I'm in the military. I fight for my country for a living, but when I'm not fighting I'm having fun, both here and socially in real life.

I own a garry's mod community, merely because the game we are currently constructing consists of roleplaying but lies within a new form of genre.

One of my great life successes would of been getting my green beret after training, I cried like a girl and fell like a girl.
I have a few down moments in life, some include socially engaged matter but others consist of stupid things and decisions made in life, like all, life has choices and it's the choice you take that determines where you get.

School was never a inspiration for me in life, hence why I moved onto the more physical stuff, via joining the military.
However, I managed to fluke some distant grades throughout my schooling.
I received a A in English, which is a fairly high mark in the UK, a B in Maths, Maths was weak in the adjacent to English, a D in Design Technology, I was hugely disconcerned about this one, since I studied and studied for this, being the only subject I actually studied for.
All of my other grades are either crap or not essential.

As you can see my three lifelong passions have been football and skying and playing on the Pc.
Now I've moved on to my fourth passion, learning to read and speak Greek!
I have a dog called molly
Molly speaks Greek too. And what she wants to say to you is:
dhuf, dhuf,
dhuf, dhuf.

That's all guys and thanks for reading my little Bio, I could carry on all day but I'm pretty sure it'd bore the readers.

-
Darkrounge.