Why i was become one of the rulebreakers. a life story..
Heart 
Go on read it ;DD

Your name: asderkaz

Your ban ID: 13377

Banned by:  Preditor

Reason: im too cool

Involved: ak400 aka minger of the world

Greetings everyone who's reading this.

ASD :] <3 Zecon

Soo where shall i start it. Everything started when i was came home from a school one day. I was found this server. Only V2D was live. So i started playing. but very little time i realised there are so mutch rulebreakers. But at the old times, admins banned for little things too. my first ban because "asking to be killed is failrp" thanks to mahti. (jerk).