Unblacklist request - Verzyn
Your name: Verzyn

Your blacklist ID: 40098

Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:42747725

Reason: BRA (53098) - Minor insult over OOC

Staff member who blacklisted you: [FL] Floodify

Reason why you should be unblacklisted:

Okay let me start by defining the word insult: "to speak to or treat with disrespect or scornful abuse". 

Quote:(OOC) EpicPipe: Can I raid if the pres doesn't repeat the laws. I'm so desperate to raid.

(v) (OOC) Verzyn: IF you're desperate to raid go play CSGO.
(<3) (OOC) [FL:RP][F.I] TheCasanova: Or PayDay.
(OOC) EpicPipe: Wow, I thought admins were supposed to help out. Not make sarcastic
insults
(<3) (OOC) [FL:RP] Kayak: he's not an admin, snowflake
(v) (OOC) Verzyn: I'm a veteran, and it's not an insult.
(v) (OOC) Verzyn: 'Vetaran' was probably not the right word, 'resigned admin'.
(<3) (OOC) [FL:RP][F.I] TheCasanova: EpicPipe, how could that be seen as an insult?
(<3) (OOC) [FL:RP] Kayak: regardless, you're a vet now, so it's mostly the same
(OOC) EpicPipe: Because it's sarcastic and I just needed some help. No need to insult.
(v) (OOC) Verzyn: Oh please, if you call that insult get some balls.

Okay let me explain fully what happened, because frankly I'm quite perplexed as to why I received this blacklist. So, EpicPipe said "Can I raid if the pres doesn't repeat the laws. I'm so desperate to raid". As I still like Fearless, I decided to do my part in helping the server by telling EpicPipe, I admit in a slightly ambiguous way, that we as a community are not about aggresive RP and instead value passive RP. By saying "go and play CSGO" I implied that if you want to play a game all about killing you should instead play a game all about killing, simple stuff eh but nonetheless helpful? Do you disagree?