Ban Request on Verzyn
Name of player: Verzyn

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:42747725

Time in GMT: Around 15:40

Server: V2D

Summary: I just asked if I could raid if the pres doesn't repeat the laws, then he tells me to play CS:GO, so I tell him not to be sarcastic
as I was serious, then he insulted me and told me to grow some balls (Breaking Rule 4 of the General Rules)

Evidence: http://i.imgur.com/bXciy03.jpg
This situation all escalated because of this:

Quote:(OOC) EpicPipe: Can I raid if the pres doesn't repeat the laws. I'm so desperate to raid.
(v) (OOC) Verzyn: IF you're desperate to raid go play CSGO.
(<3) (OOC) [FL:RP][F.I] TheCasanova: Or PayDay.
(OOC) EpicPipe: Wow, I thought admins were supposed to help out. Not make sarcastic
insults
(<3) (OOC) [FL:RP] Kayak: he's not an admin, snowflake
(v) (OOC) Verzyn: I'm a veteran, and it's not an insult.
(v) (OOC) Verzyn: 'Vetaran' was probably not the right word, 'resigned admin'.
(<3) (OOC) [FL:RP][F.I] TheCasanova: EpicPipe, how could that be seen as an insult?
(<3) (OOC) [FL:RP] Kayak: regardless, you're a vet now, so it's mostly the same
(OOC) EpicPipe: Because it's sarcastic and I just needed some help. No need to insult.
(v) (OOC) Verzyn: Oh please, if you call that insult get some balls.

This is just silly. I hope it was worth your time to attempt to punish me for such a minor thing. In my opinion I think you should spend that time on looking up a defenition for the word insult as well as addressing your attitude because if you get offended that easily, you will have a tough life without a doubt.
(10-11-2014, 02:59 PM)Verzyn Wrote: This is just silly. I hope it was worth your time to attempt to punish me for such a minor thing. In my opinion I think you should spend that time on looking up a defenition for the word insult as well as addressing your attitude because if you get offended that easily, you will have a tough life without a doubt.