Poll: Read Last Sentence
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes
50.00%
5 50.00%
No
50.00%
5 50.00%
Total 10 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Private Gas Station BS
I recently started playing again and the first day back i find a group of people called FAMUKU. Which was when i found that citizens have the same amount of power as the police force when there friend is president. Which allows them to do as they please. Arresting people for driving behind them. Today i got on to find out that if i want to buy gas i have to pay to get into the gas station to pay to buy the actual gas.  Which bring me to a question i have for all of you. How many times have you had to pay to be able to use the gas pump? (Then having to buy the gas)
How many times? That would be a no.
[Image: get.php?s=STEAM_0:1:40601685&b=10]
The following 1 user Likes equal's post:
  • GRiiM
You pay $200 per fill due to FLs bloated economy, 200 is nothing at all even to new players.

You also had the choice to buy a frequent fillers card for $1500 to allow unlimited use that regardless of fuel price increases which in the worst case scenario can reach $500 "Raids, world events, government shutdown etc can force price increases" Would allow you to pay the lowest price.

It baffles me why you have such an issue with haveing to RP a bit to get gas at a gas station, and pay an amount that is on par with the servers economy
Saint Dogbert: The patron saint of technology
[Image: Saint_dogbert.jpg]
The following 1 user Likes BlackDog's post:
  • GRiiM