A poorly given ban
Watch your attitude for the last time before you don't get a chance to be unbanned.
(06-03-2014, 06:34 PM)Venom Wrote: Watch your attitude for the last time before you don't get a chance to be unbanned.
I just so annoyed when people completely ignore what i say. Aggresiveness seems to be the only way to get people to pay attention.
If you don't respond by the Time I'm unbanned let's speak about removing the ban from my history.
A ban is only removed from someone's banhistory if the ban is proven to be invalid.
Sincerely, Enzyme
Ex-Supervising Administrator
(06-04-2014, 07:00 AM)Enzyme Wrote: A ban is only removed from someone's banhistory if the ban is proven to be invalid.
It is invalid.
Hello, the situation involving me goes like this. I was a cop patrolling near bp when I say the him have an automatic weapon out so naturally I get down on the ground. He doesn't throw any demands so I slowly walk away. He then comes up to me. He is thenshot from afar, he must have believed I punched him so he then shots and kills me. I immedialty assumed it was rdm but I now see it as more human error than rdm. Plus my name is demoman, not demonman Tounge
(06-04-2014, 07:08 AM)Pixlemaster12 Wrote:
(06-04-2014, 07:00 AM)Enzyme Wrote: A ban is only removed from someone's banhistory if the ban is proven to be invalid.
It is invalid.

Let me not get started on how you confront someone with a gun because you THOUGHT he broke a rule.
If the ban is invalid, feel free to write down the RP-reason behind killing 41 people. Be my guest. :-)
[Image: yk9I3Jg.png]