FearRP x2 (Daley & KeksMonster)
Name Of Players: Daley & KeksMonster

Steam ID's: Daley: STEAM_0:0:45345820 KeksMonster: STEAM_0:1:59517012

Time (GMT): 5:30pm

Server: v33x

Summary: We had a King who had banned cars and Rebels, so firslty I saw Daley with trying to get in his car, attempted to arrest him and he got in and drove away. Then I saw KeksMonster who was a rebel who also when I tried to arrest just ran away.

There was a very weird buggy thing that happened while trying to arrest Daley, when I tried to get my cuffs out, I got them out then why pistol just came back out again, and without realising it was out I started pressing the mouse to put the cuffs on but instead I started shooting him, this was a total accident and was not suppose to happen and I did apologise as soon as I did that. You can see in the recording what happened and that it was a bug.
Also sorry for the people in the back-ground, I was in a skype call with them and they were on CS:GO haha.
Also the reason I was typing and not talking is because my mic is broken :/
Thanks

Evidence: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urxtD0hFCzM
[Image: s2v8yq.jpg]

Thank You To DANBIDz For My Signuature!
Well,i didn't drive away in the car before you shot me.
What was i supposed to do when I am being shot upon,stand still on the same location so that you can hit me more easily?
I understand that is was a mistake that can happen to all of us,yet i do not see your point of breaking fearrp here.
I'm a man who witnessed this and Harry, Yourself broke a rule by shooting a fast moving car at the time. Daley also visiting me at the time and you decide to just go up to him and shoot at him then arresting him, Yes I didnt let him know but atleast a warnings in place not just a simple walk up to him and arrest him, I'm not even sure the gun was facing him(Other cop)