Leaving - Kinda
Not the first time I've been here heh...

I rarely play Fearless anymore, my job and my community have taken up the majority of my free time so I have little time to play Fearless.

Let's reminisce shall we?!

When I first joined Fearless, I was pretty damn confused. Switching from character to character, and changing jobs constantly, honestly I wasn't roleplaying at all.

Then as time went on, I managed to meet a nice group of people and start Blackwatch which was pretty much like a full time job, and my real job comes first.

If you want to know what I do for cash. I suck dick

I'm a SEO Technician and Web Developer for a nice web firm in Manchester.

The community itself is really disfunctional and lulzy, which is exactly what I loved. But alas, we all have to go out into the real world sometime Sad

I'm always open to chat on Steam if you have me on there.

Notable goodbyes

Megascotty77 - My brother from another mother, you better look after Blackwatch with Chocolate whilst I'm away or I will rip your entrails out and eat them.

Hillerbear - You're so adorable, kiss me goodbye.

Henrisnipes - You were pretty much the reason Blackwatch had so much to do, with your Jack Russels character. After I ate you of course, our characters became the best of friends.

AllyRage - You're my girlfriend, deal with it. (Good luck with BTech)

Guy - I'm sure you will stick around and do your own thing, but if not goodbye man.

Chocolate Labrador - Goodbye man, have fun with Blackwatch.

Barkles - We used to be good friends, but our friendship soured with both of our clans pretty much hating eachother.

Aviator - You probably won't read this, but you're sexy.

Infernaw - I'll continue to stalk you on Twitter, we'll play LoL sometime. (Promise I won't play MF)

Soulripper - You really have something special here man, keep up the good work.

MyFloodify - We haven't always really been the best of friends, but you're a credit to the administration team.