Unban request
Your name: EnviousBird

Your ban ID: 48229

Banned by: [FL] Venom

Reason: Massive propkilling/pushing, obviously not here to play, only to cause chaos.

Involved: -

Why we should unban you: I am new to the server and new to RP servers overall. A friend of me recruited me and I didn't read the rules (i did read them now) and was a complete dick to everybody. But I learned from my mistakes and this is my first ban. I don't think that i deserve an instant permanent ban, i would like you to give me another chance. I will proof to you and everybody that i'm actually here to do real roleplaying and i would very much like to play on this server.
I joined and all I saw from you and another person was spawning props and smashing and killing literally everything while also prop blocking the tunnel and etc. why did you think this was okay?
(05-02-2014, 06:06 PM)Venom Wrote: I joined and all I saw from you and another person was spawning props and smashing and killing literally everything while also prop blocking the tunnel and etc. why did you think this was okay?

Well, at that point the entire server was in complete chaos, i had been killed multiple times by propkilling/pushing and many cops were abusing their powers as well.
I admit however that it was wrong to start propkilling/pushing as well, and it wont happen again.
Bump
"6. If no staff member replies on your unban request within 7 days, your request will always be in your advantage and your ban will be removed from your record."
That's if no one has replied, yet I did. Don't bump your UBR request also, I've been really busy.

Now, back to this topic, so you thought because other people were doing it you could?
I fail to see why you should be given another chance here. You came on this server only to cause chaos and havoc, and you knew you'd be punished for doing so, and yet you went ahead and did it anyways.
Sincerely, Enzyme
Ex-Supervising Administrator