Unban request= brapierwit2
Your name: Mine: STEAM_0:1:53591726

Your ban ID: 47649

Banned by: [FL:M] myfloodify

Reason: Scamming

Involved: Seasoned_(something) forgot full name.

Why we should unban you: Ok. Heres how it all started. I did /advert Selling Lokus for $48k! and seasoned said I'll buy. So we went to his house and he paid me the money. I try'd drop and it diddnt work, then give and it diddnt work. It kept saying Cannot drop car, please put it in the garage first! Cause I was a taxi driver and had a taxi out at the time. So I went, and there were 2 officers standing next to my car asking how to impound it. SO I jumped in my car saying Not yet I'm putting it away, and accidently ran into the officer. I kept going to put it in the garage, and then the seasoned guy was following saying dont do it officer or something like that. The officer then handcuffed me. The guy said: if you arrest him I will blow you down, and then I started running, and the officer asked a warrant and tazed me for running, then seasoned pulled out a gun to shoot the cop then ran away. I sat there, and got a warrant saying NO! Then he arrested me. When I got to jail I was later banned during jail time.

This was all a missunderstanding for scamming. I will give back Seasoned his money or the car I owe him or both. I was gonna give him a car but arrested, so I couldnt give him the car and I guess he thought it was scamming. The cop that arrested me took pictures of seasoned with the gun and me tazed idk cops name you have to go check files and look in his steam pictures or something.

Thank you. Please make a wise desicion by unbanning me please this was all just a missunderstanding.
So you are claiming that you got banned during your jail time?
Kind Regards,
Floodify
yes check logs and you will see i got jailed and when I log on I will still be in jail if you let me show you or if you check logs

Can you please reply about this please no one said if its denied or not Sad