SteamID's:
TheAwesomeAuston - STEAM_0:0:42930762
atum - STEAM_0:0:14723275
dibbey - STEAM_0:0:85626126
[1stGLD]ApexWolf - STEAM_0:0:55386933
Clayhj - STEAM_0:1:58894886

Time in GMT: Around 5:50am

Server: rp_evocity_v2d

Summary: Propclimbing onto the BP roof. From what I heard they were trying to help their friend down. But while doing this propminging, propclimbing, unsupported builds etc. After 2/3 minutes of this he used /sleep and was sorted.

Evidence:

[Image: 6291CC1A2166716ED041F89E2F84A564B31B9A3C]

[Image: 7B2E172A39634997011EEF977B426729760E018A]

[Image: 74C1F2F5EED49B61BEF2E1606CCE72BFEA1CB949]
Only thing mine was a ladder, wasnt frozen, was approved by Venom earlier when I was a firefighter, just used to help him down to avoid him dieing.

This is a waste of time, this is nowhere near prop minging. What was he going to do? @ message the admin thats not there?
(04-01-2014, 05:17 AM)HighFlyingKnife Wrote: Only thing mine was a ladder, wasnt frozen, was approved by Venom earlier when I was a firefighter, just used to help him down to avoid him dieing.

This is a waste of time, this is nowhere near prop minging.

You were not a firefighter, but a corleone. You spawned it and put it into place so you could climb onto the roof. You then propclimbed up.
I also request an admin who is not bias in this matter to review and reply please. I say this because I know you and Eisenhorn are always together
If anything this deseves a blacklist for like an hour, but to put up a ban request for a bunch people trying to help other people, I honestly dont know what state of mind your in.
Did you or did you not use a prop to access a rooftop?