Unban Request
Your name: -natioN'

Your ban ID: 41249

Banned by: [FL] Aviator

Reason: Ban Request 39854 Approved - "Random deathmatch (x2), randomly tying a player (x2). (Extended due to current ban)

Involved: -

Why we should unban you: Because i am no longer a troll, but let me explain that a little bit more. I always loved CityRP and i spend really much time on it, i tried to play serious but got so many times trolled by random raiders, CDMer, etc. I was every time so stupid in my rage to broke self the rules and random raided these guys too, and revenged killed them too, sometimes i only did some shit because i was so mad. But i learned, in the last 2 mounths i was banned from CityRP and started to play on other Semi - Serious and Serious RP server, i started DarkRP too and i started playing a few other Mods. In all of these RP Server i got the same reaction when i dont going mad and tried to dont give a shit when someone breake the rules, i can report them, i can let him do and in the next moment when i contact an Admin he will got punished. I started to learn when someone random raiding me that i dont give a fuck, its Money which i can farm better when the servers are not so full, in CityRP is it so that nobody need million of million dollars - that was something i didnt want to see in the time in there i played on CityRP, i think when i am getting random raided i can report them, i can only spawn 50% of my printers and Drugs and try it again on another place, or on another time. I have enough money. Its my wish to Roleplay on CityRP so serious i can! Like the rules say! I finally saw that CityRP is no aggresive Gamemod, and when i want to random raid etc.- there are enough DarkRP servers to do that. But in CityRP its against the rules. And i will follow these rules. I hope i can complain to you how much i learned about RP, and that i have more than only 1 way to punish rulebreakers with the help from the admins on rule based way. And i hope u can give me A