[RANT] Our Younger Generation
Let's keep it civil, folks.

If you want to read what sparked this rant, read below.

Spoiler :
There I was, walking out of Best Buy to my car. I bought myself a pair of Astro A40s just incase Santa Claus doesn't bring me what I asked for for Christmas and for a price lower than its original amount. I veer over to look around and I see two young kids, probably 13-14, and a 68 year old woman. I stare for 15 or so seconds, wondering if I should break this up or not, because I just wanted to go home. Nearly getting in my car, the shorter kid shoves the lady on the asphalt, and I come sprinting to the rescue. I run over there and they throw their fists all over the place all unorganized like, but unlike them, and as I am sure you all know, I am a Police Academy graduate.
I laid one of them out with a swift armlock. (I call it the C lock. I went to try and solve is passively however when his bud came to shake my hand I snatched his hand and I went under him, and made his arm into a C, I then twisted his hand (right hand) counterclockwise by pressing on his pinky like a gas pedal. It hurts.) Anyways I threw him on the ground and pinned him with my weight suspending him as if I were about to handcuff him, whilst his loving friend ditches him in the dust around the corner. I tell the lady to go get help but by the time I let the fuck go she had just gotten up.

This generation is so fucked up.
Who cares if you didn't get the over rated iPhone 5s you little 8 year old? Go cry somewhere else.
Oh no, somebody didn't get their Beats Audio Headset? Too bad, and like I said, go cry somewhere else.
"Oh but my mom made my clean my room!? The bitch!" Good, it's called learning to take care for yourself and building responsibilites.
And for Christs sake if you're born in 1999 you are not a 90's kid so get it out of your head.

I seriously don't get the stubbornness and the ignorance portrayed by our kids.

Let's start with the basics. The cool kids.