Ban Request - [TTP] Janta Claus
Name of player: Name of player: Janta Claus

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:33371938

Time in GMT: Around 3pm

Server: v2d

Summary: Disconnected to avoid arrest and then quickly reconnected, there was a lot of whinging in local ooc beforehand, although it's not entirely relevant i'll explain the reason for the arrest anyway. I was a cop and was patrolling the slums, for some reason Janta Claus who was a civilian pulled a knife on me whilst standing behind me saying: "Niko 'Jan' Catalano: Who ordered you"? Problem was he was about 5 meters behind me so all i had to do was turn quickly, take a step back and draw my gun. This lead to a lot of whinging and moan that I'd broken fearRP and whilst i was waiting for the warrant he disconnected and then reconnected.

Evidence: Unedited Chat Log: (I'd just upload the screenshots but i can't remember how, so sorry for the lengthy chat log)

Niko 'Jan' Catalano: Who ordered you?
(Local OOC) [TTP] Janta Claus: FearRP..
James Michaels: put the knife down
VehicleType:prop_vehicle_jeep:
(Local OOC) [TTP] Janta Claus: Put it down.. FearRP
(Local OOC) Jimjamuk: you were away from me
(Local OOC) [TTP] Janta Claus: I was not
(Local OOC) Jimjamuk: you couldnt have hit me
(Local OOC) [TTP] Janta Claus: You just walked some steps back
(Local OOC) [TTP] Janta Claus: Stop the bull and RP.
(Local OOC) Jimjamuk: and took my gun out in 2 seconds, that would never work irl
(<3) (OOC) [FL:RP] Bomsusik: lel
(<3) (OOC) BeBosny: How'd you save dupes again?
Player jamie04072002 (STEAM_0:0:63896568) has joined the game.
James Remington: ./ WTF? Cheese
(Local OOC) [TTP] Janta Claus: You're doing the same again.. Steeping back and saying
I can't hit you
(Local OOC) Jimjamuk: next time try actually being next to me
Player [FL:RP] HandyStyle (STEAM_0:1:56595412) has joined the game.
(Local OOC) [TTP] Janta Claus: Next time stop making up shit and RP?
James Michaels: put the knife down sir