Any decent Gaming mice to recommend?
Hi guys, my birthday is coming up soon and i need a new mouse, any recommendations for a good WIRED gaming mouse? I want the DPI to be 2000+ and the price range i have is £40-30.
Recommendations would be much appreciated!
Yours sincerely,
Tandy
Fearless Member
Heya,

I recently bought my first proper gaming mouse 'SteelSeries Sensei Raw (rubberized)' (http://steelseries.com/products/mice/ste...sensei-raw)
I love it to bits, I am mostly an FPS gamer (bit of a CS:GO addict) and it does it's part perfectly. It isn't the biggest mouse but I have average hands so it is fine. There is absolutely no rattle and it is a very solid mouse.
If you are a more casual gamer I know a lot of people who tend to go for more bulky and heavy mice so they are worth a look into as well.
I am no mouse expert but I love SteelSeries's products and are probably the best build quality for price around.
There is always Razor but I have never had one of them, I know if you are an MMO person they have lots of buttons.
Hope this helps a little Smile
The following 1 user Likes Callos's post:
  • Tandy
(11-04-2013, 09:37 PM)Callos Wrote: Heya,

I recently bought my first proper gaming mouse 'SteelSeries Sensei Raw (rubberized)' (http://steelseries.com/products/mice/ste...sensei-raw)
I love it to bits, I am mostly an FPS gamer (bit of a CS:GO addict) and it does it's part perfectly. It isn't the biggest mouse but I have average hands so it is fine. There is absolutely no rattle and it is a very solid mouse.
If you are a more casual gamer I know a lot of people who tend to go for more bulky and heavy mice so they are worth a look into as well.
I am no mouse expert but I love SteelSeries's products and are probably the best build quality for price around.
There is always Razor but I have never had one of them, I know if you are an MMO person they have lots of buttons.
Hope this helps a little Smile