Time to go...
Ok, so. After being kicked out of 11th, being humiliated, and treated like crap for the past week. I have decided to leave, as my reputation is at it's all time low. You can go ahead and start saying "You won't be missed." but I would just like to say thank you to all the people I have played with...

Storm, even though I won't able to be friends with you in the future, I enjoyed your company during my stay on Fearless RP.

Killjoy, you may have left. And on my first opinion of you, was grim. I must admit, but I have grown to like you, and it's a bit late considering you have left.

Mikey, I joined, I was a noob. You banned me, I didn't like you, you turned out to be a hilariously funny guy. Thanks.

Sniperwolf, never really knew you too well, but the time I spent with you during raids, rp, and generial things like Lucky 7, was worthwhile.

Dr.Noobias, thanks dude, for almost every thread I posted. You surported me, with a "Thanks!" or "This is cool dude Smile".

BioWulf, you were one of my beginning buddies, I didn't add you at first. I never really do, but it was good having you. And we will still communicate through Steam.

s.J, I don't care dude, you kicked me out of the clan. But I had a good player to admin relationship with you, through playing BFBC2. And much more, I wish you the best of luck in the future.

Tim, awesome dude, I was friends with him a little while before he was promoted to admin. He is proberly the most supportive admin I know through his short time as admin.

Faustie, new admin, great friend before that. Never really thaught I knew you aswell as I should've. But, alike Sniperwolf when you were there, it was awesome. Thanks.

Shark, he was probaly the 2nd most awesome, funny dude. Hope you do well in the future. Thanks for rp-ing with me Cheese