Un-ban Request
Your name: cookie0810

Your ban ID: 37698

Banned by: Pavilion

Reason: Breaking NLR/ revenge Killing

Involved: Dunno the name of the guy who lied to the admins

[b]Why we should unban you: You should un-ban me because I was killed in my spawn and as soon as I re-spawned the same police officer started shooting me again! So I had to shoot back or I would be killed again and I managed to kill him but he was so but-hurt by it that he went crying and lied to an admin about me revenge killing him and breaking NLR when I only started shooting because he shot at me as soon as I spawned!/b]
You stated that he attempted to spawn kill you, although you didn't kill him for 50 seconds after?

Therefore, you must of at least moved out of your spawn, following this. You immediately equipped an galil after you spawned, showing you had the intention to break NLR and go to kill him. The time suggest you took time to arm and prepare before you killed him. If he tried to spawn kill you, you couldn't equip the galil that fast to then kill him?
it is correct that I had my Galil out after I spawned but I inteneded to stay by the house at which I spawned it but he came over to me and started shooting

It has also come to my attention that you had un-banned me claiming you had made a mistake so I don't understand why you have suddenly changed your reply and banned me again.
I decided to review the case again, as it didn't seem correct. You wasn't unbanned.

You was obviously near the raid area, and equipping a galil directly after spawn only shows intent to kill. You should of left the area, not stay near the raid and equip an galil. If the officer was trying to spawn kill you, you would not have had the time to take out the galil before he killed you directly in spawn.