Banned for what
Your name: Search557 [STEAM_0:0:20216416]

Your ban ID: 23906

Banned by: [FL] Narcotic

Reason: Something like minging?

Involved: -

Why we should unban you: Well, i actually had no idea what i did wrong, i just spawned a wheel and started running away from spawn with it.
Then suddenly some kind of weirdo shows up and stops me. I didnt undrestand what he said but it was something like minging? He told me not to run around and jump with that object. Next, he left without explaining me what the [bad word] is minging? im brand new in that server, he just teleported away from me. So i spawned that wheel again. I didnt run around this time, just wanted to build. Then suddenly got banned, like what the ?

[Next time try to explain instead of teleporting away and banning after that]
I explained to you what propminging is, I told you to stop smashing props to the wall, after that I phased and I saw you do the same thing even after I explained it, that's when you got banned.
I am not interested in a movie you made in singleplayer.
(02-10-2013, 09:30 AM)Shawn Wrote:
(02-10-2013, 09:29 AM)Narcotic Wrote: I am not interested in a movie you made in singleplayer.

i made that to show you how did it look like.

It was different when I saw it.
Where is your answer now Narcotic?

You seriously banned me for no reason, i didnt do anything wrong. You told that i kept breaking the rules after you warned me but thats a lie! I didnt smack the walls with that wheel, i just spawned it on the ground to keep building! Also you didnt mention me that i was in nexus. And you banned me for 1 week? While you caught me you talked soo fast, im not good at english so i didnt undrestand you very well , i tried to talk you throught the chat put you ignored me. I didnt smack the freaking walls after you warned me !!!