Sup.
Hey. My in game name is: arleitiss
arleitiss = combination of my real name and surname : Artur Leitis
I was born in Ukraine in 1993 on 29th of may. WHen I was 1 year old, I moved to a shit hole called Latvia. Lived there for 14 years. (Probably 14 worst years of my life) then I moved to Ireland. ANd for the past 4 years now I live in Ireland. I am 17 years old. You can speak with me in: Russian, Latvian and English. 5 years ago I started making maps. It was back on HL1 engine, which had no physics or anything. No good lighting. Then I changed to HL2 engine when it came out. And started learning mapping for source engine. I made maps for gmod such as:

Gm_Nuke, Gm_Underwaste, Gm_Shack, Gm_Shack_V2, Gm_Dojo and others.
2 years ago I started learning 3ds max. I have no teachers , no books. Just pressing and seeing what happens, that's how I learn 3ds max. So far I can model only props, weapons. I can make cars and characters though just simple ones such as homer simpson or car like buggy in hl2. BUt I will learn eventually. I dropped source mapping, since I just got bored of it and lost and motivation for it thinking, mapping for source? that's no use in game industry if I ever work in it. So I started learning mapping on Unreal Engine. Learned in 2 days because it contains source mapping and 3ds max kinda. SO now I am just modeling things for people. on Fearless RP I modeled:
Handcuff world model.
Rope view and world model
Riot shield
and recent model is BMW car which will be drivable.

I am finishing school this year. Going to college next year. So will learn coding as well. THen I will have enough skill to make game Cheese Mapping + Modeling + Coding = Win.
Well hello. Tounge
nice
Hello and Welcome, hopefully we can RP together soon, I am learning Lua at the moment so maybe me and you can help each-other Cheese
'bout time you made an intro thread mr. Developer.
Hello, and welcome to the forums! Cheese.