Clan Picture.
Alright so i am making this thread to request a picture for my clan. The reason i am requesting this is because i am not that good at Photoshop and such. So if you are interested to make a picture you will need to include the following.

Three men in the Dino Rosseto suit.
An Eagle/Globe as the clan symbol
And the background must be black/white.

Rest of the picture you have artistic freedom with.

Of course i wont expect people to make me a clan picture for nothing. I will personally pay 30k ingame money to the person that made the best looking picture that i can use for my clan.

Your's Sincerely
Ghost_walker
Founder of The North Syndicate
Your's Sincerely
Foxy The Pirate

Hmm , i sthis supposed to be done in Garry's mod or photoshop? didn't really get it
Ah im kinda an idiot sry. I need it to look great so Photoshop.
Your's Sincerely
Foxy The Pirate

(11-13-2012, 05:42 PM)Ghost_walker Wrote: Ah im kinda an idiot sry. I need it to look great so Photoshop.

I can make one for you, for free.
But, I'd like some advertisement for my signature thread,
and could you get the dino rossetto guys picture for me?

-Whoopie.
Kind regards,
Whoopie
[Image: mxh.gif]
Rate Me.
well this is the picture of the dino rosseto (suit)

[Image: sf5eH.png]
Your's Sincerely
Foxy The Pirate

(11-13-2012, 06:11 PM)Ghost_walker Wrote: well this is the picture of the dino rosseto (suit)

[Image: sf5eH.png]

You want 3 of those, an eagle and a black-white background?
Kind regards,
Whoopie
Rate Me.
Yeah thats pretty much it but you should only show like the top half of the 3 people (waist up) and the background can be either white or black (prefer black) and our clan symbol is either a eagle or a globe.
Your's Sincerely
Foxy The Pirate

(11-13-2012, 07:28 PM)Ghost_walker Wrote: Yeah thats pretty much it but you should only show like the top half of the 3 people (waist up) and the background can be either white or black (prefer black) and our clan symbol is either a eagle or a globe.