Greetz from BE
Yow peeps, I'm 7rozen_7ear aka Francis "The Fear" Frank (couldn't think of a better RPname ;p)

I'm not all that new to the server, I already play on that server for several days. But I'm rather new to the whole concept of RP in a whole. I only visited 2 other servers I think. Maybe you saw me failRPing in the past, but I'm working hard on that. Just lemme know if I do so.

I actually ran into your server accidently. I know one of your members, Bird-Flu, cuz he helped me out with a plane on another sandbox server. But i ran into the server, just by a quick google. It was something like "best rp server" and i directly got into a page showing your server ip.

My opinion atm:
Your server has a well organised, glad (= friendly?) team of admins.

Some personal info:
I live in Belgium.
I study Latin at the secondary school. I usually translate ancient text (atm i'm busy with Caesar's Cheese) and learning the vocabulary. I learned most of the grammar in the previous years.

Other games I play:
The MGS series, cod (ps3), TF2, Gmod (sandbox), CSS, etc

Some info I wanna share:
I love the mod that your server runs. It has loads of content and especialy the carmod suits my needs Smile .
I'd be very happy if i ever could learn coding Cheese Especialy webcoding and LUAcoding.

A question i couldn't find any right section for:
I love to be the President, but some people complained that I random arrested them, although I arrested them on the demands of my fellow police men. Is this illegal and how can i avoid such situations?

Thank u for reading this post ;p

Your honest,

/2|7\

Btw, please correct my grammar, etc mistakes. I'm working on my English for 2 and a half year now, and I'd like to enhance my capacities.

Truth be told, at first glance I read your name as "Frozen Rear".

Anyway, welcome. Oh, and where you say "I'm hardly working on that", I think you really mean "I'm working hard on that". What you have written is the complete opposite of what you meant.