Few questions
Hello everyone,
will state this in the beginning (to avoid confusion or misunderstandings) - this is not a ban appeal (i know where i should write it and know that it cannot be written with 24h or lower ban), nor i'm saying that admins are not doing their job well (because technically they are). Therefore, i do not want, nor expect to be unbanned after this post (i understand what i did wrong and i accept my punishment).
I've written this post to get few questions of mine answered, but before that i want to tell the story why i've got banned (because one of the questions will have something to do with that). So here it is:
I picked Unemployed job, found a house to get some contraband / weed going. Ofcourse i need security for that, so i placed 2 fading doors in the house with 1 keypad on both sides of each door. Since i'm kinda new to the whole fading door / keypad thing, i wanted to try out some things with the keypad, therefore i made another fading door, that has nothing to do with previous ones and you don't need to crack this door to get anywhere, because it was just in the middle of a big room. I know that making 3 doors is against the rules, but i didn't think i could get banned for placing extra door in the middle of a room and testing it out.
Server crashed like 2 minutes later, when i was still testing some things, so i went afk for about 30 minutes, came back and couldn't log in (was banned for reason - "Keypad abuse"). I thought that if it's not a major / server destroying rule, nor i have spawned like 10 keypads, admins actually teleport to a place and investigate the whole situation or talk to a guy before banning him (atleast for first-time bans).

So my first question is: do you usually trust ONLY your logs and nothing else before banning a guy, that technically disobeyed the rules, but at the same time he did nothing wrong to "harm" the server, their players or to take advantage over them?