Hello from mSy
Hello everyone,
I'm Tomas (pronounced just like Thomas), live in Lithuania, but i think my english is pretty good. I'm 27 years old, i know that i'm kinda too old to play games, but that's what i enjoy doing after work.
I work as a stockbroker in real life and been doing that for the past 5 years. You wouldn't survive there without having extreme patience, confidence in yourself and people around you, communication skills or brain in your head.
Currently i have a wife, 2 kids, full-time job and also going to gym everyday, so i won't be spending a lot of time on the server. I try to play when my kids are sleeping.

Now about my gaming experience:
I've been playing games for about 20 years and last 12 of those I've been an Admin or Moderator on about 8-9 different games in total. 2 years of different Quake servers admin, 2 years of Diablo 1 and 2 server owner, 1 year of being a mod and admin on different Minecraft servers, 1 year of WoW private server admin, 6 years of GEclan CSS (8 servers) and TF2 (2 servers) co-host and currently i'm head-admin / co-host of TNG (teamnitrosgaming) community's CS:GO jail server and TTT (garry's mod) server (i'm new to garry's mod admin though, created that server only few days ago and haven't played that before), but got bored of those modes after 6 months or so.
6 years ago i was playing competitive CSS with GEclan, not the main team though. Was competing in some small LAN tournaments, did pretty well.

P.S.: I'm always donating if i like the community, which i already did right here. Made a donation of 30$ and will continue doing that if i'll still enjoy this mode after a while.

Best wishes
mSy
Well, hello and a big welcome to the Fearless community.

I think it will be great having someone as experienced as you here.
If you have any queries, though I'm sure you'll adapt quickly, then feel free to hit me up with a PM.