Unban request - eddan
Your name: eddan

Your ban ID: 13780

Banned by: [FL] Grub

Server: v33x

Involved: a

Why we should unban you: (A motivation why we should unban you, or why your ban should be shortened)

I'm a professional RP'er and I follow your rules and policies 100%.

I was accused of all sorts of shit and they talked shit about me, but that's because i owned all the rebels, rdm'ers rule breakers., etc There was this nice admin who always asked for my opinion and I always passed today. (StillAlive)

Now he left, and there is this other admin Grubby who apparently don't take the time to ask me about some certain issues which players are throwing dirt at me. And he falled for their lies.

Here are the reasons:

"Shooting people asking for all there money,RDM,Attempted RDM"

Shooting people -> I never shot anyone who didn't shoot me. I shot at windows and so forth, and they were around thinking I shot at them. I was practicing my gun skills, then when they started firing towards me. I would either taze or arrest them, in last case, shoot.

RDM -> Never killed anyone randomly. StillAlive can approve. This is a flat-out lie that he proved.

Attempted RDM -> See "Shooting people" I never shot anyone randomly. Okay attempted might be from different perspectives, but I never could state mine opinion.

Last but not least,

Asking people for all their money -> Well I did this, you know why?

There was this 7 year old kid apparently, I walked up to him and his friend and he put up a deagle and started shooting, I tazed him and cuffed him. Mayor was AFK and I told him that I would let him go if he gave me all his money. He just started running, I started shooting at his legs, I had stated beforehand that if he wouldn't stop running I would shoot (happend 3-4 times) I was just banned there at the stop. No admin asking me questions. That's not nice imo.

Here is my STEAM-ID: STEAM_0:1:720746
bump need resolve