Unban Request
Your name: Tomz

Your ban ID: 11839

Banned by: PrivateToast

Server: Both

Involved: Me & Toast.

Why we should unban you: I know I have 13 bans and that this is now a perma, but I still think that this ban is unfair. I was a cop and some random person started shooting me, and I was down to 4hp. There were no paramedics or doctors so I couldn't get healed. I even asked mutliple people if they had a health kit I could buy and none of them did. I then asked if any admin on the server could heal me and they said no. I had been on 4hp for about 6 or 7 minutes. I knew I was completely useless with that low health and my eyes started to hurt from looking at that grey low hp effect. So there was no other way out than propkilling myself. I regret doing this now and I am sorry for doing it.

(please let me respond before you close the request)
You've had so many chances to finally start RP'ing properly and you've ignored every single one so far. Why should we believe this time it's different?
(07-09-2012, 03:52 AM)Killjoy Wrote: You've had so many chances to finally start RP'ing properly and you've ignored every single one so far. Why should we believe this time it's different?

Because if you unban me I will promise to be the best I can be. And I still think this ban was unfair because like I said, there were no paramedics or doctors, and I asked many people for health packs and they said they had none. And admins said no to healing me, I mean, did they expect me to sit there on 4hp doing nothing for another 10 minutes? But really, IRL if you were that close to dying and standing there like it for that long you would probably die. But anyway, I apologise for doing this and if you let me have another chance I will do my best to RP good. I have met lots of cool people here who are always fun to play with.
Killjoy wrote