ban requestx2 Basse + campress
Name of player: Campress + Basse

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:43702594 + STEAM_0:1:4088399

Time in GMT: unknown

Server: V2d

Summary: Well. Lets start with Campress. Ever since i started playing this server earlier this month. She was one of the first players i encountered. And when i encountered her, she was with a group of friends and they held me hostage! The fact that it was BARELY my first 20 minutes in the server, i had no idea what was going on and had no sound. So i ended up getting killed for a reason i don't know, probably wasn't listening to their orders. After that point every time i attempt to engage with conversation or any sort of RP relation with campress, I would get a simple "Fuck off"
This really bothered me knowing that I was new, and was trying to make friends. It really made me question the other players in the server, so I tried to stay away from her! But sadly as time went by I kept being bullied by campress and her rude ways, I honestly don't know why shes so mean. Every time she joins, i said "Hi campress!" Trying to be nice, but again! "Fuck off saibot" So I just want to post this, hoping to put an end to this oppression because this is clearly violating rule #3 Fear RP. Below i have a screen shot of her and her friend Basse, both trying to tease me pretending they're PMing eachother about me.