I am aggravated.
Your name: The Brain

Your ban ID: STEAM_0:0:5981070

Banned by: [FL] Shadow

Server: rp_EvoCity Both

Involved: [FL] Shadow

[b]Why we should unban you: Read Below

Time in GMT: Monday, 18 June 2:44:10 PM

Summary: I was Banned for FearRP, Attempted RDM, Misuse of admin calls.

Story: I am a cop, I handcuff a player for speeding,crashing and attempt to kill police officers, while that's happening another player tried to kill the handcuffed player by shooting him I handcuff that player, admin [FL] Shadow Brings up a M4A1 without any roleplay and no valid reason to kill me (She was a normal citizen), of-course I run towards her with my taz-gun and taze/handcuff her, while that's happening another player starts shooting me without a valid reason and no roleplay involved, an angry citizen screams into the mic "YOU ARE RANDOM TAZING AND ARRESTING!" keeps repeating that over and over again while I am trying to silence him to tell him why I handcuffed these players I say the reasons of why I tazed and handcuffed the players, and it's silence for 3 seconds, and he keeps screaming into my face and I am also trying to take down the 4th player who shoots at me seconds later the players succeeds in killing me.