Banned unfairly? You decide.
Your name: Rawezh http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561...27868/home I was banned under the name of The Brain

[b]Your ban ID:10522

[b]Banned by: [FL] Beflok

[b]Server: rp_evocity_v2d

Involved: Me, [FL] Beflok and another random player.

[b]Why we should unban you: Unban or shorten the ban would be nice.
Story: I was a police officer and was catching another player driving in a normal vehicle going through 2 red lights almost killed another officer and crashed into a police car and speeding, after playing the sirens me and another officer talked to the driver in the normal vehicle about what he did turned out he was an officer which made angry since he should know the laws better then anyone.
I told him to pay the fine or face time in jail, he refused the fine so we went inside my police car and we drove to the center, he was co-operative in the beginning but after we enter the house he ran away I catched him and we went back he then runs away again and hides I find him tell him to follow me he refused to rp with me so I shoot him in the foot as a warning to follow me and to rp along, the shoot caused his death which made [FL] Beflok appear he demanded to know what happend I told him about it all and from nowhere he killed me then told me to change to another job, which I did without complaining while I was waiting for me to spawn I said "I know exactly what to do" which for some reason made [FL] Beflok think I was targeting him so he got angry and baned me for 3 days and 4 hours I did not backtalk nor did I curse I was quiet did as I was told said one phrase quote "I know exactly what to do" and got baned for it, is this fair? Perhaps, perhaps not.
I must admit myself that I should have contacted an admin in the first place before I gave the warning shoot.