My theory on how the world actually began
So yeah, here we go. xD (I'm in a rant mood!)
This'll date from the big bang to present Smile

-

So here we are.. Some huge explosion just went off completely deafening me. Fuck the timemachine i've been building for the last 2,000 years.

So it all started when the big bang went off did it? Well my time machine says different and somehow I ended up creating the world. Life and death as we know it, water air and all those funny colours and such that you see as you grew up. (unfortunately i also created whiny and annoying 5 year olds screaming down the mics of garrys mod players, sorry!). So i bet your wondering how the almighty Cuddles created the world? Well i'm going to explain how i started everything

So i went back in my time machine to just before time itself began, How? Well build a time machine and find out!

I went so far back in time the whole nothingness i was in exploded into great balls of fire thus causing a relapse in the space/time continuum making me get propelled so fast through a wormhole i entered into the lands of the dinosaurs, so at this point i'm like "oh fuck, my head what the hell just happened?" So i get up after about 5 minutes of tripping out thinking someone gave me acid or some shit. I pass out again and encounter the first dream the world has ever experienced. I spoke to the almighty, the lord and the holy clouds of his, He spoke to me and said in his booming voice "Well Cuddles you had to fucking go and build this time machine of yours didn't you? You've just fucked up the whole universe and galaxies and since your now the epic creator and the first entity to even be alive before time, This means you control every single thing even down to how dust settles."