my new persona 'consol0' has been banned for 'double accounting'
[b]Your name: Consol0 (new persona)

[b]Your ban ID:49706

[b]Banned by: [FL] Pavilion

[b]Reason: double accounting (not possible)

[b]Involved: No one, but me and the admin (possibly Antrapos, who accused me for the same thing)

[b]Why we should unban you: Upon playing today; I started playing an RP with someone off FL. While playing, I received an RP point(Which I was quite surprised I could get). Upon achieving it and not long after, I get pulled away by the owner/helper. He then begins to question me regarding ‘double accounting’. I have already talked to SoulRipper regarding the ‘double accounting’ prior to being accused of this and before starting to play on my new account(Consolo)and he said that it’s ok unless I received a perm ban on one of these accounts and if I was to do so, I am not allowed to play on the other account. The alternate account was called ‘LtJamm’ which only has around 3 hours and at this time was not under any ban at-all. A part that came out in this ‘convocation’ we could call it was a player or admin I assume that goes by ‘SgtChips/Sgtchips’. He started accusing me of being this person and that our “IP’S match” of which is hardly possible if I don’t know the person. I hope this gets cleared up smooth and fast. Thanks for reading . -Conor
Right, let's get started.

Alright, here is the account which I accused you of owning, and previous playing on FL untill you was banned permanently. The key thing to take knowledge of here, is the name added to the profile. ''Conor Thurly'' which is quite a coincidence that it matches your name ''Conor''

Spoiler: Banned user

Here is the second piece of evidence, an image of your characters in-game name; what a coincidence this is, it's the same as the name on your old profile. Coincidence, I think not!

Spoiler: Characters In-game Name

On top of all this, you all have matching IP addresses, all a coincidence? Yet again, I think not.