Your ban ID:

Banned by:
[FL] Narcotic

Reason:
BRA (44054) - Propblocking.l

Involved:
A

Why we should unban you:
I was my house and my internet connection lost. And this is my first time to get that internet back. i think my door stay in my house after i lost my internet connection, and i really cant do nothing until i get back that internet connection. i think when i leave the game all props should deleted i really dont now when or where i propblock because i was my house and then i lost connection. this is not fair at all. im really angry right now because i have to wait again until somebody unban me this is annoying when you get unfair ban

Rebels were seen with seen with weaponary in the middle house in slums, we raided and i spotted this, on the inside there seems to be a keypad as he kept opening it to shoot through at me, luckily i killed him but during this i spent atleast 3 mins searching for a keypad i can use, the keypad on the otherside belonged to someone else (Invisible Assassin) and did not have access to this door, the thing is, he was outside, shot at us behind that little box then dissapeered inside this fastly made door that had no keypad on the inside.

SHERIFF
I was building that door put its end because police raid my house and rest me i didint get that keypad before i rested i really dont now what wrong whit this server admins next time can somebody to talk to me and hear my version to that story only one screen shot and its certainly guilty that is wrong so wrong im so angry because admins didint even ask anything straight ban no asking nothing I reallly hope to next time to asking to story from bouthsides me and the other guy because this not fun anymore
[Image: 8f701d4b227f86e707e9c60e01f65351.png]

I see no way to pass through there.
read the story i really dont now why anybody dont come to ask for that prop block straight ban and this is not yesterday i dont rebember day but i rebember is not yesterday WHY NOBODY COME TO ASK FOR ME