Unban Request
Your name: Mr.Quiggles

Your ban ID62516
Banned by: [FL] Ikaros
Reason: FearRP
Involved: [FL] Ikaros
Why we should unban you:

Hello, I was banned by [FL] Ikaros Wednesday night EST (If another 3rd party could review this please)

As a Police Officer, I had responded with a fire marshal earlier to the house, and was told to come back. After some time, the fire marshal DCed (timed out actually) and I returned to the house to inform them that the changes they needed to make were no longer necessary. 

The first time I arrived at the house, the mood was quite satirical, while both the marshal and the residents of the house (About 5-6, apparently 1-2 admins (Maybe more?)) were making jokes about how we all were black, N*gger jokes, ect. I mostly ignored this. 

When I arrived the second time, about a half hour later, the mood was quite similar. I told them that the marshal was no longer needed while several people were laughing on their microphones, I then was held at gunpoint by an AR-15 which I immediately responded by taking out my firearm and fleeing while being shot at. I managed to kill the wrong people I presume, and was immediately banned. 

After talking with admin [FL] Ikaros, I was informed about FearRP includes not shooting back while at gunpoint, a rule I wasn't aware of. I apologized, explaining how I had only 60 hours of gameplay and was still learning. 

Why do I think this ban was unjust? 

#1. I am still learning the mass amount of rules and how the server operates (I took a 2 year break, maybe more), and innocently made a mistake which I apologized for.